AShotAndaBeer's Blog

Politics, Firearms, and things that amuse me

Hello world!

leave a comment »

Hello, and welcome to A Shot and A Beer.  This is a place for me to rant, rave, express my opinion, and be generally an outlet.

I am new to the blogging world, although I read many and comment on them as well.  I enjoy reading and debating politics, and I come from a conservative perspective.  As I am new to making my own, however, please bear with me as I learn the ins and outs of adding quotes, videos, photos, and links.

Feel free to comment, make suggestions, or explain to me how I am wrong.  I ask that any comments remain civil.  This is a discussion, after all, and we should all try to learn from each other.  Isn’t that what blogging is about?  In any case, I reserve the right to delete any comments I find inappropropiate.

Once again, welcome, and lets have some fun!

Written by James Lee

February 21, 2010 at 22:48

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

