AShotAndaBeer's Blog

Politics, Firearms, and things that amuse me

A Silver Lining to a Dark Day

leave a comment »

There is an old saying that says there is no great loss without some small gain.

As detailed earlier, I believe there was great damage done to the Republic last night by House Democrats. 

However, there is a bit of good news:  I just got confirmation of my ticket purchase to the Winning America Back conference with featured speaker Sarah Palin.  It appears I’ve gotten pretty good seats, so I am anxiously looking forward to meeting, or at least hearing in person, my latest Political Heroine!

Written by James Lee

March 22, 2010 at 10:47

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

