AShotAndaBeer's Blog

Politics, Firearms, and things that amuse me

Clicks for your Coffee Weekend Edition

with 2 comments

Continuing in the same topics as yesterdays, read this fantastic op ed from Baldilocks back in 2008.

I can see the value, time saved, and of course man-hours saved, of nearly automatic inventory. It sort of scares me how small, effective, and relatively unknown how powerful this stuff can be.

Ahh, you just gotta love the tolerant, understanding, and accepting left-wing Demotards, eh? So open, and so loving, even with people they disagree with.

I’m not sure whether to laugh, or crap my drawers.

PLEASE work, Embed code: ARRGH! Internetz not cooperating with my dumb self. Sooo…

Please visit here, and support the troops in the video above. Pardon me, I think I got some smoke in my eyes…

Think all “minority” people are automatically Democrats? Think again! Thanks to my favorite local radio host Darla Jaye, the Conservative Minority will be silent no more. She is making this a regular feature every Thursday night. I’ve heard and read from all these wonderful people she had on for a while, and they really tell it like it is. Anyone can listen, even if you are not in Kansas City.

Oohh boy. Who knew real-life meth-cooks watched Breaking Bad?

Friday means another new NewsBusted!

This country needs more honorable men like Allen West. Watch the video at Cubachi’s site.

This could get scary, if it goes much further.

Written by James Lee

July 24, 2010 at 07:05

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. did you vote for obama? be honest

    free antivirus

    August 10, 2010 at 02:11


Leave a Reply

