AShotAndaBeer's Blog

Politics, Firearms, and things that amuse me

Clicks For Your Coffee 10 Aug 2010

with one comment

Somehow, I’m thinking this might be the best way to deal with the Ground Zero Mosque I’ve seen yet.

Go ahead. Tell me you never wanted to do this, or whatever the equivalent is at your job. We all have. I learned something very early working a job flipping burgers. I did it in High school, and when I was in the Navy, I realized I could gain lots of beer money by doing what I knew at night. The moment I realized that I did. not. need. that. job. it was one of the most liberating thoughts of my life. I don’t think I ever pulled the “escape chute,” but wow! it would have felt good a couple of times to do it.

I hope this link goes to the right place. If this is not a real commercial, it should be!

Psssst! Obama! Dems! George W Bush was not, is not, and will not be, on the ballot this fall. I know many of your supporters think you beat Bush, but you did not. Try again, punk.

This is not good. One consolation, though, would be that the missiles themselves are very unlikely to go up as a result of a fire. Maybe damaged beyond repair, and possibly releasing radiation, but the warhead should be stable.

Great. Everyone keep safe, and keep your eyes open.

Written by James Lee

August 10, 2010 at 08:15

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jennifer, JamesLee. JamesLee said: Clicks for your Coffee http://wp.me/pP3dN-7W […]


Leave a Reply

