AShotAndaBeer's Blog

Politics, Firearms, and things that amuse me

Tell Me This Is Wrong: Woody Cozad Speaks Truth

with 5 comments

For years, I’ve said that Woody Cozad ranks up with George Will and other Conservative figures in our country. With this, he proves it again hands down.

http://player.vimeo.com/video/15372554

The Boomers’ Bluff from Larry Stendebach on Vimeo.

The player doesn’t seem to embed like I want it, so please take half an hour when you can and watch this, and LISTEN. I myself am much younger than who he is addressing, but the message is clear to all of us.

Are YOU ready to Climb That Bluff? Will YOU be willing to sacrifice the easy way to save what we have all grown up to expect and appreciate?

Written by James Lee

October 19, 2010 at 02:03

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by JamesLee, JamesLee. JamesLee said: Woody Cozad. The Future of America http://wp.me/pP3dN-a0 […]

  2. I’ve said that least 4513260 times. The problem this like that is they are just too compilcated for the average bird, if you know what I mean

    a4513260

    January 5, 2012 at 02:07

  3. I real lucky to find this site on bing, just what I was looking for 😀 likewise bookmarked.

    Jackie Johnson

    February 10, 2012 at 21:12

  4. You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. I am going to get married next April. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

    Jackie Johnson

    March 15, 2012 at 01:31

  5. I also think therefore, perfectly composed post!

    target coupon

    March 26, 2012 at 12:25


Leave a Reply

